Section Awards

Award_Nominations__1_.png Awards_Night.png Past_Award_Winners.png

Reilly Cowan & Sahar Gargary Invaluable Volunteers 
Todd Kuipers Long Service Award 
Christopher Clarkson Technical Excellence & Achievement 
Tyler Schlosser Technical Excellence & Achievement 
Richard Baker Technical Achievement as an Outstanding Mentor 
Kyle Griep Outstanding Young Professional 
Monica Bereznicki Emerging Leader 
Hossein Gilanmorad Invaluable Student Chapter Volunteer 
Erin Summers Outstanding Leadership and Service 
Repsol Energy Corporate Support of SPE Calgary 
Dr. Milana Trikovic Outstanding Role Model for Women from Academia
Katherine Crerar Outstanding Role Model for Women from Industry 
Amanda Calleberg Outstanding Role Model for Women in YP 
Allan MacRae Community Service